Reviews

We do not currently have a link to our many wonderful patient reviews.  They can be found on Google reviews and rateabiz.com  Here are some of our latest reviews:

Myers Park Dental Partners
1000 Queens Rd, Charlotte, NC
Write a review

41 reviews
Sort by:

Most relevant
Drew Smith

a month ago
Have been going there since 1997. Love them! Never a bad experience and I’ve never felt like they’re pushing anything unnecessary.
Lynn Murphy

2 months ago
Absolutely the best care period. I've been a customer for over 30 years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Give them a try and you will see why! …More
The End Is Near

a month ago
I was referred to MPDP by a co-worker, and they are GREAT! SO friendly and helpful...but most importantly...they know what they're doing! Thank you!
Matt Norchi

3 months ago
Great dental office. Both Drs. Sowell and Allen are extremely nice and genuinely care about their patients. Importantly, they will not perform work on your teeth unless you absolutely need it done, which cannot be said about all offices! All of the staff are also friendly and helpful.
P Fabel

3 months ago
From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted by Helen's super friendly demeanor and wonderful smile, through Jacqueline's amazing cleaning and fun personality, fun not an adjective oft used to describe visiting the dentist, through …More
Don Baucom

5 months ago
Yesterday I had a routine appointment with my long-time dentist, Dr. Sowell. First I saw Jaclyn, Dental Assistant, who did a great job cleaning my teeth. Afterwards, Dr. Allen checked them and gave me a clean bill of health. All of the folks there, both medical and administrative, are always such a delight.
Katy Cochran

5 months ago
I enjoyed meeting Starr and liked the water technique she used to clean my teeth. Thank you! Katy C
Nathalie L.

9 months ago
I needed to see doctor ASAP and I was able to get in within the same day. And address all my problems and fix as much as your wallet allows you to. Work that was provided was accurate gentle and I will be back in the future.
Angus McDonald

9 months ago
Been a patient for over 30 years. A superior practice in qualifications and friendliness, a rare combination. Highly recommend.
PWS5686

9 months ago
A crown came off without warning... Dr Allen was able to see me right away and was able to glue it back into place. I was in and out in 15 minutes!
B MORRISON

9 months ago
We have been a client of Dr. Sowell for 30+ years. Fabulous staff and doctors. Highly recommend.
Cathy Youngblood

a year ago
Always a pleasant experience - fantastic staff, all very professional. Godspeed, Melissa - wishing you the best in your new endeavors. You will be missed!
Scott Helm

a year ago
I and my family have been coming to Dr Sowell for several years now. We just had a dental emergency, where my young son lost a filling and was in a lot of pain. Dr Allen responded VERY quickly, and was able to see us within the hour. I am thankful to be a patient at this practice
Sara Woodmansee

a year ago
I have been coming to Dr. Sowell's dentistry practice for probably 20 years now. He and the entire staff are just wonderful! Can't imagine going anywhere else!
Patricia Wynne

8 months ago
Dr. Sowell and his entire staff is ever efficient, professional and solicitous, especially to someone who is fearful of dental work!
Tom C

6 months ago
My appointment started right on time, they solved my problem quickly and I was on my way.
Lisa Banks

a year ago
Dr. Allen is awesome as are all of the staff that he has. I drive quite some time to get to them but I would rather drive than switch. We are treated like old friends and they take time to get to know you. Awesome!
Claire Joseph